Hold your wings

I honestly don’t remember where I first saw this idea to give credit. It’s certainly not my own, but good to share. I’m out eating lunch with the babies and got a strange look because I’m reminding them to “hold their wings”. Hate when there’s a mess with a juice box and they launch juice out of the straw by squeezing too hard? Maybe that’s just my OCD kicking in. But fold out the top two flaps on the side. Teach them to hold the wings. No mess 🙂

20131228-141017.jpg

Leave a Reply

